CONTACT

Elizabeth Ford
Founder & President,
BetterALife Inc.
eford@betteralife.org
703-727-8974
Elizabeth has her B.S. Degree in IT with a concentration in Networking.  She has been working in the federal sector as a Sr. Security Analyst / FSO  in IT Security incidents and Investigations.  She currently works her full time day job so that she can be a full time Volunteer with BetterALife Inc. 
 
Elizabeth started BetterALife Inc because as a child she also grew up food insecure.  She knows what it is like to wake up and go to sleep feeling hungry.  Founding BetterALife Inc. has been her dream come true.  Feeding lives one meal at a time. 
 
124582311_10225412286401131_385339564526
  • Facebook Black Round

Board of Directors:

Chairwoman- Kellyn Kellogg

Email: K.Kellogg@BetterALife.org

Board Member and Secretary - Arlene Thorpe

Email: A.Thorpe@BetterALife.org

Board Member & Vice Chair - Elaine Stone

Email: Estone@betteralife.org

Board Member, Treasurer - Colleen Stutz

Email: Cstutz@betteralife.org

Board Member - Andrea Johnson

Email: AJohnson@betteralife.org

Board Member - Jocelyn Powers

Email: J.Powers@betteralife.org

We hope to one day open a mobile pantry to reach more children and families in need.  Becoming a monthly supporter will help us do this. Donate Today.
Our Food Pantry is now open and located at:
201 N Maple Street, Unit F
Purcellville, Va 20132

Join our mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!